https://pak.humanitarianresponse.info is the new humanitarian community portal
You are here:   Working Groups > Protection > Child Protection
  |  Login   |   PakResponse Home

Site Archived!!!

This site is archived and not being actively managed since 1st May 2012. For queries related to existing content on the site, please send a request to ocha.im.pk@gmail.com

Cluster Members List/Focal Person in Sindh

Bulletins

Unlicensed Version
Monthly Bulletin
  

Meeting Calendar

Province Meeting Minutes

Unlicensed Version
National
Sindh(Karachi)
Multan
Sukkur
Hyderabad
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Quetta

District Meeting Minutes

Unlicensed Version
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Punjab
Balochistan
P.A.K/AJK

Archived CP Cluster Page
-Relief Phase

Child Protection Cluster Page

1. CP Sub Cluster/ERWG 4th Edition of Bulletin has been uploaded on Pakresponse website.

Contacts

Islamabad
Elizabeth Cossor
National Coordinator Child Protection ERTWG
Email: ecossor@unicef.org
Mobile: +92 345 500 3603
Landline: +92 51 209 7778

Umar Daraz
Information Management Officer
Mobile : 0345 400 0029
Email :udaraz@unicef.org

Asma Ansari
Program Assistant CP/Edu ERWGs
Email: aansari@unicef.org
Landline: +92 51 2097893

Alice Clements
Programme Communication Specialist
Email: aclements@unicef.org
Mobile: +92 345 500 6582

Karachi

Zahid Hussain Jalbani
Information Management Officer
Email:  zhjalbani@unicef.org

Mobile: +92 312 831 1280

Peshawar
Kehkashan Bee Khan
Child Protection Coordinator
Email: kbkhan@unicef.org
Mobile: +92 300 856 6148

Quetta
Aneeta
Child Protection Focal Person
Email: aaneeta@unicef.org
Mobile: +92 333 7814505

Please send documents/updates to ocha.im.pk@gmail.com
Copyright 2012 by OCHA Pakistan   |   Site Disclaimer  |