https://pak.humanitarianresponse.info is the new humanitarian community portal
You are here:   Working Groups > Protection
  |  Login

Site Archived!!!

This site is archived and not being actively managed since 1st May 2012. For queries related to existing content on the site, please send a request to ocha.im.pk@gmail.com
  

Meeting Minutes

Unlicensed Version
Islamabad
Punjab
Sindh
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Balochistan

Return, Reintegration and Resettlement

Contacts

Contacts

 ISLAMABAD
 Yukiko Koyama
UNHCR- Protection Thematic Working Group (PTG) Coordinator, Islamabad.
Cell: 0300 500 2615
Email: koyama@unhcr.org
 Ilona Stanley
IRC - PTG Co-Chair Islamabad
Cell: 0345 5014664
Email: ilona.stanley@rescure.org
 
 KP
 Murat Yucer
UNHCR - PTG Coordinator KP
yucerm@unhcr.org
 Lauren Aarons
 IRC-PTG Co-Chair KP
 lauren.aarons@rescue.org
 
 BALOCHISTAN
 Mohammad Ali
UNHCR - PTG Coordinator Balochistan
alimo@unhcr.org
 
 PUNJAB
 Ghazala Mirza
UNHCR- PTG Coordinator Punjab
mirzag@unhcr.org
 Samira Rafiq
IRC- PTG Coordination Co-Chair Punjab
0345 5014577
samira.rafiq@rescue.org
 
 SINDH
 Jane Mogeni
UNHCR-PTG Coordinator Sindh
0303 5552588
mogeni@unhcr.org
 Diana Paul
IRC-PTG Co-Chair Sindh
diana.paul@rescue.org 

Useful Links

Please send documents/updates to ocha.im.pk@gmail.com
Copyright 2012 by OCHA Pakistan   |   Site Disclaimer  |