https://pak.humanitarianresponse.info is the new humanitarian community portal
You are here:   Working Groups > Health and Nutrition > Health
  |  Login   |   PakResponse Home

Site Archived!!!

This site is archived and not being actively managed since 1st May 2012. For queries related to existing content on the site, please send a request to ocha.im.pk@gmail.com

Events/Announcements

Coming Health Cluster Meeting :
9th Feb 2011
  

Provincial Health Sectors

Unlicensed Version
National
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Punjab
Sindh
Balochistan

Contacts

Islamabad

Dr. Jorge Martinez
Head of Operations, EHA
martinezj@pak.emro.who.int

Alfred Dube
Health Sector Coordinator
dubeal@pak.emro.who.int

Dr Fawad Khan
Head Sector Coordination Officer
khanmu@pak.emro.who.int

Usman Hafaz
Head Sector Coordination Officer
hafazu@pak.emro.who.int

Mohammad Shafiq
Head Sector Coordination Officer
shafiqm@pak.emro.who.int

Peshawar

Dr. Mazhar Iqbal Arain
Health Cluster Coordinatorarainm@pak.emro.who.int

Multan

Mr James Patric Moloney
Head of Office/Provincial Health Sector Coordinator
moloneyj@pak.emro.who.int

Hyderabad

Dr. Mohammad Dauod Altaf
Head of Office/Provincial Health Sector Coordinator WHO
altafmo@pak.emro.who.int

 Sukkur

Dr. Azret Kalmykov
Head of Office/Provincial Health Sector Coordinator WHO
kalmykova@pak.emro.who.int

Quetta

Dr Tahira Baloch
Head of Office/Provincial Health Sector Coordinator Balochistan
alocht@pak.emro.who.int

 GB

Dr. Saleem ud din
Health Cluster Focal Person GB
dinsa@pak.emro.who.int

Please send documents/updates to ocha.im.pk@gmail.com
Copyright 2012 by OCHA Pakistan   |   Site Disclaimer  |