You are here:   Working Groups > Education
  |  Login   |   PakResponse Home

Site Archived!!!

This site is archived and not being actively managed since 1st May 2012. For queries related to existing content on the site, please send a request to ocha.im.pk@gmail.com

Monsoon 2011- Appeal Guidance Material

TitleDownload
Education Strategy for 2011 Monsoon  
Education Indicator for 2011 Monsoon ResponseDownload
CAP Online Project System Manual Download
Selection Criteria & Scoring Sheet for Proposal Screening for Revised Flood Response Plan 2011 Download
OPS Project Template Download
Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last   

Education ERWG FAQs

Reports

Who is doing What Where

Unlicensed Version
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/F.A.T.A
Punjab
Sindh
Balochistan

Situation Updates

Unlicensed Version
Education ERWG Bulletin
Education Updates

Education ERWG Members List

  

Meeting Calendar

Meeting Minutes

Unlicensed Version
National
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
FATA
Sindh (Karachi)
Balochistan
Punjab (Lahore)

District Meeting Minutes

Unlicensed Version
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Punjab
Balochistan
Sindh
P.A.K/AJK

Maps

Announcements

KP/FATA Education Cluster Meeting will take place on Wednesday 21st March, 2012 at 1330-1530hrs in Meeting Hall, NRDF office, House # T-939, Abdara Lane , New Arbab Colony, Abdara Road, University Town Peshawar.

Archived Education Cluster Page-Relief Phase

Contacts

ISLAMABAD
Amson Simbolon

Cluster Co-Coordinator, UNICEF
Mobile :     0345 500 6561
Landline :  Email :asimbolon@unicef.org

Erum Burki
Cluster Co-Coordinator, Save the Children
Mobile :     0300 522 8083
Landline :  Email :erum.burki@savethechildren.org

Ehsan Ullah
Information Management Officer
Mobile :   0333 984 3531
Landline : 051-2097893
Email :eullah@unicef.org

Asma Ansari 
Program Assistant Edu/CP Clusters, UNICEF
Mobile:      0333 984 3531
Landline :  051-2097893
Email :aansari@unicef.org

SINDH
Sultan Ahmed
Information Management Officer, (Edu Clusters),UNICEF
Mobile:  0300 228 3526
Email : samed@unicef.org sultan339@gmail.com 

BALOCHISTAN
Sanaullah Panezai
Interim Edu Cluster Coordinator in Balochistan
Mobile:  0321 8380880
Email : spanezai@unicef.org

KP
Deeba Shabnam
Focal Person for Edu Cluster KP
Cell: 0345-8561013
Tel: +92 91 570 1311-5 (Ext 3173)
email: dshabnam@unicef.org

FATA
Momina Ashfaq
Focal Person for Edu Cluster FATA
Cell: 0344-9108334
Tel: 91 570 1311-5 (Ext 3166)
email: mashfaq@unicef.org






Related Links

Unlicensed Version
Related Links
INEE Tools
Education Departments and IM Systems
Please send documents/updates to ocha.im.pk@gmail.com
Copyright 2012 by OCHA Pakistan   |   Site Disclaimer  |