https://pak.humanitarianresponse.info is the new humanitarian community portal
You are here:   Contacts
  |  Login   |   PakResponse Home

Site Archived!!!

This site is archived and not being actively managed since 1st May 2012. For queries related to existing content on the site, please send a request to ocha.im.pk@gmail.com

Early Recovery Contacts

Dr. Zafar Iqbal Qadir
Co-Chair,NDMA chairman@ndma.gov.pk

Jean-Luc Stalon
Co-Chair, UNDP
jeanluc.stalon@undp.org

M. Zafar Iqbal
ER Advisor, UNDP
051-2094072
m.zafar.iqbal@undp.org

Usman Qazi
ER Specialist, UNDP
usmanqazi_2000@yahoo.com

Hidayat Ullah
Coordinator CIWG, UNDP
hidayat.khan@undp.org

Coordination Info KP

Anwar-ul-Haq
Provincial Coordinator, UNDP
0301-8550779
a.haq@undp.org

Jamaluddin Khan
IM&C Officer, UNDP
0300-8580175
jamaluddin.khan@undp.org

Coordination Info Sindh

Collin Kamran Dost
Provincial Coordinator, UNDP
0303-2064854
collin.dost@undp.org

Farrukh Saeed
IM&C Officer, UNDP
0346-8563512
farakh.saeed@undp.org

  

Coordination Info Punjab

Shafqatullah Cheema
Provincial Coordinator, UNDP
0301-8550778
shafqatullah.cheema@undp.org

Saqib Razaq
IM&C Officer, UNDP
0345-5003625
saqib.razaq@undp.org

Coordination Info Balochistan

Khuda Bakhsh Baloch
Provincial Coordinator, UNDP
0300-3828311
kb.baloch@undp.org

Saif-ur-Rehman
IM&C Officer, UNDP
0300-3376892
saif.panezai@undp.org


For General information:
Mehreen Saeed , Communications Analyst, UNDP
Mehreen.saeed@undp.org
0300-5358225

For Education, Nutrition, Water and Sanitation:
Sami Malik, Communication Specialist, UNICEF
asmalik@unicef.org
0300-8556654

For Health:
Gul Afridi, Public Information Officer, WHO
afridig@who.int
0300-5010640

For Food Security & Agriculture:
Amjad Jamal, Public Information Officer, WFP
amjad.jamal@wfp.org
0300-8500989

For Protection:
Duniya Khan, Public Information Officer, UNHCR
khand@unhcr.org
0300-5017939

For Governance, Environment, Community infrastructure and Disaster Risk Management:
Mehreen Saeed, Communications Analyst
Mehreen.saeed@undp.org
0300-535-8225

For Non-farm livelihoods:
Manzoor Khaliq, ILO
manzoor@ilo.org
051-2276456-8.

For Gender:
Zoe Nasim, UNWOMEN
zoe.nasim@unifem.org


Please send documents/updates to ocha.im.pk@gmail.com
Copyright 2012 by OCHA Pakistan   |   Site Disclaimer  |